Calendar of events

The Coalition posts domestic and sexual violence-related community events, trainings, and webinars here on behalf of our member programs, community partners, and allied organizations. Events posted on this page are automatically removed after they have ended.

To inquire about any posting, contact the organization in the event description.

Please send new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Communications and Events Coordinator.

2016 Annual Conference
Training
Sunriver
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, June 9, 2016 (All day)
GlamHer 2016
Community
Portland Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Roots of Resilience
Community
St. Helens Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:30pm
Mother's Day (Weekend) Run/Walk
Community
Corvallis Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day)
50th Anniversary Gala
Community
- Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
Understanding Oppression
Training
Portland Monday, May 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Multnomah County Domestic Violence Coordinated Access to Shelter and Housing Services: An Orientation for Community Partners
Webinar
- Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
UNITE: A Night for Transformation
Community
Portland Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Building Competence and Resilience in Children and Parents
Webinar
- Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Why Opposing Hyper-Incarceration Should be Central to the Work of the Anti-Domestic Violence Movement
Webinar
- Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Violence Against American Indian And Alaska Native Women And Men: 2010 Findings From The National Intimate Partner And Sexual Violence Survey
Webinar
- Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Feminism and Transformative Justice
Training
Portland Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
5th Annual Womenspace Black & White Gala
Community
Eugene Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Red Dress PDX 2016
Community
Portland Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sex, Gender, and Sexual Orientation
Training
Portland Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
12:30pm to 3:30pm