Events hosted by our member programs and community partners are listed below.

For more information about an event, contact the organization in each listing.

  Submit a new event posting   View previous events

Filter results

Housing First and Rapid Re-Housing for Survivors
Webinar
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Introducing the Trauma-Informed Practice (TIP) Scales for DV Programs
Webinar
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Introduction to Childhood Domestic Violence
Beaverton
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Coordinated Entry: What DV and SA Programs Need to Know
Webinar
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am
An Introduction to Oregon’s Sexual Abuse Protection Order:
Webinar
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Reimagine Manhood: Exploring Gender Equity, Racial Justice, and Healthy Masculinities
Worcester, MA
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Enhancing Cultural Responsiveness in the Courts
Portland
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, January 11, 2018 (All day)
National Sexual Violence Law Conference
Charleston, SC
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
2018 OCADSV Annual Conference
Sunriver
Monday, May 21, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day)