The Coalition's board members (picture above taken in 2015) represent our statewide membership.

Executive board


Lea Sevey
Oasis Shelter Home

Vice President

Kathleen Marvin
Tillamook County Women's Resource Center, ret.


Milli Joseph
MayDay, Inc.


Wanda Powless
Marta's House

Regional representatives

Regional representatives serve as Coalition board members and are responsible for facilitating communication and cooperation between member programs within their region, developing new ideas and regional concerns to present to the OCADSV Board of Directors; facilitating discussion of issues that the OCADSV Board of Directors is considering and communicate the ideas and information from the Board to the region; coordinate the involvement of member programs in OCADSV activities, such as committee and grassroots public policy work; and ensure that all member programs in their region are given access to OCADSV information and activities.

Region 1

Clatsop, Columbia, and Tillamook counties

Region 2

Multnomah, Clackamas, and Washington counties
Teri Lorenzen
Raphael House of Portland

Region 3

Benton, Linn, Lincoln, Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties

Region 4

Coos, Douglas, and Lane counties
BB Beltran
Sexual Assault Support Services

Region 5

Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, and Lake counties

Region 6

Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Hood River, Jefferson, Sherman, Wasco, and Wheeler counties
Tara Koch
HAVEN from Domestic and Sexual Violence

Region 7

Baker, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa counties
Mindy Mowery
Shelter from the Storm

At-large communities of color representatives


If you are interested in joining the Coalition board of directors, please contact:

Vanessa Timmons
Executive Director
Click here to send a message
(503) 230-1951