Events hosted by our member programs and community partners are listed below.

For more information about an event, contact the organization in each listing.

  Submit a new event posting   View previous events

Filter results

Analysis of the Strength of Legal Firearms Restrictions for Perpetrators of Domestic Violence and their Association with Intimate Partner Homicide
Battered Women's Justice Project
Webinar
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Safety Planning with Sexual Assault Survivors
Victim Rights Law Center
Webinar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Veterans & Family Court: The Family Law Veteran’s Diversion Program
Battered Women's Justice Project
Webinar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Shifting the Lens: Transforming Our Approach to Domestic Violence
California Partnership to End Domestic Violence
San Francisco, CA
Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (All day)
Abuse Later in Life: A Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
National Clearinghouse on Abuse Later in Life
Webinar
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am
What's in a Frame?: Communicating effectively to get attention for sexual violence prevention
PreventConnect
Webinar
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Prevention Town Hall: Advancing primary prevention of sexual and domestic violence in the era of #MeToo and #TimesUp
PreventConnect
Webinar
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Core DV/SA Advocacy Training
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
Bend
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)
Abuse Later in Life: A Webinar Series for Civil Attorneys and Legal Advocates
National Clearinghouse on Abuse Later in Life
Webinar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Safe and Sacred Spaces IPV Clergy Training
Agape Church of Christ
Beaverton
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

Pages