The job listings on this page have expired.

  View current job postings
Job title Organization Posted on App deadline
Executive Administrative Assistant
Part time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Mon 7/1/2019 - 1:52pm Tue 7/16/2019
Director of Capacity and Programing
Full time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Wed 12/18/2019 - 2:43pm Mon 1/20/2020
Director of Sexual Assault Services
Full time
 (Portland)
Tue 12/17/2019 - 3:05pm Until filled
Part-Time Advocate
Part time
 (Florence) Tue 12/17/2019 - 12:00pm Until filled
Russian Oregon Social Services Program Manager
Full time
 (Portland) Tue 12/10/2019 - 5:21pm Wed 1/1/2020
Housing Specialist
Full time
 (Portlnd) Tue 12/10/2019 - 5:18pm Fri 1/3/2020
Youth Prevention Education Coordinator
Part time
 (Gresham) Mon 12/2/2019 - 12:46pm Until filled
Community Based Program Manager
Full time
 (Oregon City) Mon 12/2/2019 - 12:30pm Fri 12/20/2019
Family Stability Advocate
Full time
 (Portland) Thu 11/14/2019 - 12:47pm Tue 11/19/2019
Housing Specialist
Full time
 (Roseburg) Wed 11/13/2019 - 5:11pm Until filled