The job listings on this page have expired.

  View current job postings
Job title Organization Posted on App deadline
Executive Administrative Assistant
Part time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Mon 7/1/2019 - 1:52pm Tue 7/16/2019
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Full time
 (Portland) Tue 6/9/2020 - 2:06pm Tue 6/30/2020
Sexual Assault Advocate
Full time
 (McMinnville) Tue 6/9/2020 - 1:50pm Wed 7/1/2020
Bilingual DHS Co Located Advocate
Full time
 (McMinnville) Tue 6/9/2020 - 1:46pm Wed 7/1/2020
Shelter to Stability Coordinator
Full time
 (Portland) Thu 5/28/2020 - 8:51am Tue 6/30/2020
Accounting Manager
Part time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Mon 5/25/2020 - 10:05am Until filled
Sexual Assault Advocate
Full time
 (McMinnville ) Thu 5/7/2020 - 10:31am Wed 7/1/2020
Bilingual DHS Co Located Advocate
Full time
 (McMinnville ) Thu 5/7/2020 - 10:30am Wed 7/1/2020
LGBTQ Program Coordinator
Full time
 (Portland) Tue 4/21/2020 - 2:31pm Fri 4/24/2020
Economic Empowerment Advocate
Full time
 (portland) Tue 4/21/2020 - 2:28pm Fri 4/24/2020