The job listings on this page have expired.

  View current job postings
Job title Organization Posted on App deadline
Executive Administrative Assistant
Part time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Mon 7/1/2019 - 1:52pm Tue 7/16/2019
Executive Director
Full time
 (Baker City) Tue 11/5/2019 - 3:17pm Sun 12/1/2019
Victim Assistance Program Coordinator
Full time
District Attorney Washington County
 (Hillsboro)
Mon 11/4/2019 - 2:55pm Sun 11/17/2019
Court Advocate
Full time
 (Portland) Wed 10/30/2019 - 4:06pm Thu 11/7/2019
Sexual Assault/Domestic Violence Program Coordinator
Full time
Oregon Coalition Against Domestic & Sexual Violence
 (Portland)
Mon 10/28/2019 - 3:46pm Fri 11/15/2019
Legal Advocate
Full time
New Jersey Coalition Against Sexual Assault
 ()
Mon 10/14/2019 - 3:30pm Until filled
Back-up In person Hospital Response
On-call
 (Portland) Mon 10/14/2019 - 3:25pm Tue 10/22/2019
On-call Crisis Line Specialist
On-call
 (Portland) Mon 10/14/2019 - 3:24pm Tue 10/22/2019
Victim Assistance Volunteer Coordinator
Full time
Washington County
 (Hillsboro)
Mon 10/7/2019 - 1:17pm Until filled
Linea UNICA & Volunteer Coordinator
Full time
 (Gresham) Wed 9/25/2019 - 5:04pm Until filled